All products

143 products

Showing 1 - 36 of 143 products

Showing 1 - 36 of 143 products
View
Save $22.51
5D LONG Stem Pre-Made Fan Lashes .075D LONG Stem Pre-Made Fan Lashes .07 6d-long-stem-pre-fan-lashes-400-eco-box C / MIX,C / 8,C / 9,C / 10,C / 11,C / 12,C / 13,C / 14,C / 15,C / 16,D / MIX,D / 8,D / 9,D / 10,D / 11,D / 12,D / 13,D / 14,D / 15,D / 16
5D LONG Stem Pre-Made Fan Lashes .07
Sale priceFrom $19.99 Regular price$42.50
Choose options
Save $22.51
6D AND 7D Pre-Made Fans (.05)6D AND 7D Pre-Made Fans (.05)
6D AND 7D Pre-Made Fans (.05)
Sale priceFrom $19.99 Regular price$42.50
Choose options
Save $65.01
5D LONG Stem Pre-Made Fan Lashes .07 6d-long-stem-pre-fan-lashes-400-eco-box C / MIX,C / 8,C / 9,C / 10,C / 11,C / 12,C / 13,C / 14,C / 15,C / 16,D / MIX,D / 8,D / 9,D / 10,D / 11,D / 12,D / 13,D / 14,D / 15,D / 168D LONG Stem Pre-Made Fan Lashes .03
8D LONG Stem Pre-Made Fan Lashes .03
Sale priceFrom $19.99 Regular price$85.00
Choose options
Adhesive  -  Extra Hold *oil resistant best-eyelash-adhesive Default TitleAdhesive  -  Extra Hold *oil resistant best-eyelash-adhesive Default Title
Adhesive - Ultra Hold *oil resistant lash-adhesives Default TitleAdhesive - Ultra Hold *oil resistant lash-adhesives Default Title
Adhesive Nozzle Wipes adhesive-nozzle-wipes Default TitleAdhesive Nozzle Wipes adhesive-nozzle-wipes Default Title
Adhesive Nozzle Wipes
Sale price$12.00
Angled Eyebrow Brush henna-eyebrow-brush Default TitleAngled Eyebrow Brush
Angled Eyebrow Brush
Sale price$4.00
Save $2.50
Bamboo Lint Free Brush (50/bag)
Bamboo Lint Free Brush (50/bag)
Sale price$6.00 Regular price$8.50
Bamboo Mascara Wands (50)Bamboo Mascara Wands (50)
Bamboo Mascara Wands (50)
Sale price$9.50
Choose options
Save $10.00
Black Diamond Isolation Tweezer eyelash-professional-angle-tweezer-black-with-diamond-tips-ad-05 Default Title
Black Diamond Isolation Tweezer
Sale price$30.00 Regular price$40.00
humidity clockmagnetic clock
Bladeless Lash FanBladeless Lash Fan
Bladeless Lash Fan
Sale price$21.00
BROW BLOOM™ Conditioner & Enhancer Serum - NEW LOOKBROW BLOOM™ Conditioner & Enhancer Serum - NEW LOOK
Brow Mapping String brow-mapping-string Default Title
Brow Mapping String
Sale price$9.99
Choose options
Save $2.50
Brow Wrap brow-wrap Default TitleBrow Wrap brow-wrap Default Title
Brow Wrap
Sale price$8.00 Regular price$10.50
Classic Extra Fine Point (slim) 14 cm tweezers-classic-premium Default Title
Save $24.00
Classic Fine Tip Tweezer 14 cm classic-fine-tip-tweezer-14-cm-10-holes Default TitleClassic Fine Tip Tweezer 14 cm classic-fine-tip-tweezer-14-cm-10-holes Default Title
Classic Fine Tip Tweezer 14 cm - FINAL SALE
Sale price$10.00 Regular price$34.00
Classic Lash .12Classic Lash .12
Classic Lash .12
Sale price$15.00
Choose options
Classic Lash .15Classic Lash .15
Classic Lash .15
Sale price$25.00
Choose options
Classic Lash .18Classic Lash .18
Classic Lash .18
Sale price$24.00
Choose options
Coloured Lashes - NEW -Coloured Lashes - NEW -
Coloured Lashes - NEW -
Sale price$22.97
Choose options
Cream Remover 15mL
Cream Remover 15mL
Sale price$35.00
Crystal Lash Glue HolderCrystal Lash Glue Holder
Crystal Lash Glue Holder
Sale price$9.99
Choose options
Curl Five™ Express Lash Lift and Brow Lamination curl-five™-express-lash-lift-and-brow-lamination Default TitleCurl Five™ Express Lash Lift and Brow Lamination
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Adhesive Regular curl-five™-lash-lift-adheaive Default TitleCurl Five™ Lash Lift Adhesive Regular curl-five™-lash-lift-adheaive Default Title
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 1Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 1
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 2Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 2
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 3 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-3 Default TitleCurl Five™ Lash Lift Step 3 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-3 Default Title
Save $5.00
Deep Isolator TweezerDeep Isolator Tweezer
Deep Isolator Tweezer
Sale price$35.00 Regular price$40.00
Disposable Brow Ruler (50 Sheets) brow-measuring-ruler Default Title
Disposable Shampoo Brushes  (bag of 25) lint-free-shampoo-brushes Default TitleDisposable Shampoo Brushes  (bag of 25) lint-free-shampoo-brushes Default Title

Recently viewed