Pads

8 products

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 products

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 products
View
Save $18.50
Gel Eye Pads Round gel-eye-patches 10 Gel Pads,50 Gel Pads,100 Gel PadsGel Eye Pads Round gel-eye-patches 10 Gel Pads,50 Gel Pads,100 Gel Pads
Gel Eye Pads Round
Sale priceFrom $7.50 Regular price$26.00
Choose options
Save $10.01
Silicone Pad Teal silicone-pad-for-lash-lifts-turquoise Mix S M M1 M2 LSilicone Pad Teal silicone-pad-for-lash-lifts-turquoise Small,Medium,Mix S M M1 M2 L
Silicone Pad Teal
Sale price$9.99 Regular price$20.00
Choose options
Save $10.01
Dolly Silicone Pad for Lash Lifts lash-lift-silicone-pads Small - 10 per packageDolly Silicone Pad for Lash Lifts lash-lift-silicone-pads Medium (10 per box)
Dolly Silicone Pad for Lash Lifts
Sale priceFrom $9.99 Regular price$20.00
Choose options
Silicone Forehead Pad silicone-forehead-pad PinkSilicone Forehead Pad silicone-forehead-pad Clear,Pink
Silicone Forehead Pad
Sale price$6.00
Choose options
Save $10.00
butterfly silicone pads SS/S/M/L/LL butterfly-silicone-pads Default Title
butterfly silicone pads SS/S/M/L/LL
Sale price$10.00 Regular price$20.00
Save $10.00
Lash Lift Pads - Grooved lash-lift-silicone-pads-1 Default TitleLash Lift Pads - Grooved lash-lift-silicone-pads-1 Default Title
Lash Lift Pads - Grooved
Sale price$9.99 Regular price$19.99
Lash Removal Pads lash-removal-pads Default TitleLash Removal Pads lash-removal-pads Default Title
Lash Removal Pads
Sale price$9.75

Recently viewed