What's New in Store

11 products

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 products

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 products
View
Save $4.00
Curl Five™ Express Lash Lift and Brow Lamination curl-five™-express-lash-lift-and-brow-lamination Default TitleCurl Five™ Express Lash Lift and Brow Lamination curl-five™-express-lash-lift-and-brow-lamination Default Title
Curl Five™ Express Lash Lift and Brow Lamination
Sale price$85.00 Regular price$89.00
Lash Lift Pick lash-lift-tool-with-comb Plastic CombLash Lift Pick lash-lift-tool-with-comb Black Metal Comb
Lash Lift Pick
Sale price$12.00
Choose options
Adhesive Storage Container adhesive-storage-container Default TitleAdhesive Storage Container adhesive-storage-container Default Title
Adhesive Storage Container
Sale price$16.00
Foaming Lash Bath lash-and-brow-bubble-cleanser LBD LabelFoaming Lash Bath lash-and-brow-bubble-cleanser no Label
Foaming Lash Bath
Sale price$12.50
Choose options
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Adhesive Regular curl-five™-lash-lift-adheaive Default TitleCurl Five™ Lash Lift Adhesive Regular curl-five™-lash-lift-adheaive Default Title
Save $3.50
Rectangular Lash Mirror rectangular-mirror Default TitleRectangular Lash Mirror rectangular-mirror Default Title
Rectangular Lash Mirror
Sale price$15.00 Regular price$18.50
Magnetic Tweezer Case tweezer-case White,Black,Patent black on blackMagnetic Tweezer Case tweezer-case White
Magnetic Tweezer Case
Sale price$22.00
Choose options
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 3 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-3 Default TitleCurl Five™ Lash Lift Step 3 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-3 Default Title
Save $5.50
Tweezer Stand tweezer-stand Default Title
Tweezer Stand
Sale price$12.00 Regular price$17.50
Save $0.01
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 1 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-1 10 mlCurl Five™ Lash Lift Step 1 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-1 10 ml
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 1
Sale price$29.99 Regular price$30.00
Save $5.00
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 2 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-2 10 mlCurl Five™ Lash Lift Step 2 curl-five™-lash-lift-step-2 10 ml
Curl Five™ Lash Lift Step 2
Sale price$25.00 Regular price$30.00

Recently viewed