Sales

18 products

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 products

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 products
View
Angled Eyebrow Brush henna-eyebrow-brush Default TitleAngled Eyebrow Brush
Angled Eyebrow Brush
Sale price$4.00
Save $10.00
Lash Extension Maps (9 sheets) lash-extension-maps-7-pairs-per-sheet Default Title
Lash Extension Maps (9 sheets)- FINAL SALE
Sale price$5.00 Regular price$15.00
Nano Mister for Lash Extensions premium-nanomister White,Pink,Black,GoldNano Mister for Lash Extensions premium-nanomister White,Pink,Black,Gold
Nano Mister FINAL SALE
Sale price$19.99
Choose options
Hue Blanc Keratin
Hue Blanc Keratin
Sale price$18.25
Save $14.80
Microblading Pigment microblading-pigment Ash Brown,Black,Black Brown,Brown,Dark Ash Brown,Dark Brown,Light Ash Brown,Light Brown,Taupe,Skin,white,GrayMicroblading Pigment microblading-pigment Ash Brown,Black,Black Brown,Brown,Dark Ash Brown,Dark Brown,Light Ash Brown,Light Brown,Taupe,Skin,white,Gray
Microblading Pigment - FINAL SALE
Sale price$10.00 Regular price$24.80
Choose options
Save $1.00
Reusable Water Bottle to Rinse Lashes water-bottle Default TitleReusable Water Bottle to Rinse Lashes water-bottle Default Title
Reusable Water Bottle - FINAL SALE
Sale price$3.00 Regular price$4.00
Save $15.00
Silicone Lash Lift Rods (L and C Curl) silicone-lash-lift-rods Default Title
Silicone Lash Lift Rods (L and C Curl) - FINAL SALE
Sale price$5.00 Regular price$20.00
Save $1.66
Silicone Volume Bubble (3 cm) silicone-volume-bubble Default TitleSilicone Volume Bubble (3 cm) silicone-volume-bubble Default Title
Silicone Volume Bubble (3 cm) - FINAL SALE
Sale price$3.00 Regular price$4.66
Save $1.00
Silicone Forehead Pad silicone-forehead-pad PinkSilicone Forehead Pad silicone-forehead-pad Clear,Pink
Silicone Forehead Pad - FINAL SALE
Sale price$5.00 Regular price$6.00
Choose options
Disposable Shampoo Brushes  (bag of 25) lint-free-shampoo-brushes Default TitleDisposable Shampoo Brushes  (bag of 25) lint-free-shampoo-brushes Default Title
Volume Maker Glue Cup (50/bag) volume-maker-glue-cup Default TitleVolume Maker Glue Cup (50/bag) volume-maker-glue-cup Default Title
Volume Blossom Cup (50/bag)
Sale price$4.45
Save $3.61
Jade Stone Pink jade-stone-pink Default Title
Jade Stone Pink - FINAL SALE
Sale price$4.00 Regular price$7.61
Save $6.00
Jade Stone for Adhesive jade-stone-for-adhesive Default Title
Jade Stone - FINAL SALE
Sale price$3.00 Regular price$9.00
Lash MirrorLash Mirror
Lash Mirror
Sale price$19.99
Save $24.00
Classic Fine Tip Tweezer 14 cm classic-fine-tip-tweezer-14-cm-10-holes Default TitleClassic Fine Tip Tweezer 14 cm classic-fine-tip-tweezer-14-cm-10-holes Default Title
Classic Fine Tip Tweezer 14 cm - FINAL SALE
Sale price$10.00 Regular price$34.00
Save $7.00
White Surgical Marker and Ruler - FINAL SALEWhite Surgical Marker and Ruler - FINAL SALE
White Surgical Marker and Ruler - FINAL SALE
Sale price$5.00 Regular price$12.00
Save $33.00
Skinny Boot - New eyelash-professional-angle-tweezer-black-with-diamond-tips-ad-06 Default Title
Skinny Boot - FINAL SALE
Sale price$12.00 Regular price$45.00
Lash Removal Pads lash-removal-pads Default TitleLash Removal Pads lash-removal-pads Default Title

Recently viewed