Lash Picks / Tools

11 products

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 products

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 products
View
Lash Lift Pick lash-lift-tool-with-comb Plastic CombLash Lift Pick lash-lift-tool-with-comb Black Metal Comb
Lash Lift Pick
Sale price$12.00
Choose options
Lash Lift Combs 10/pack eyelash-lift-comb Default Title
Lash Lift Combs 10/pack
Sale price$8.99
Reusable Water Bottle to Rinse Lashes water-bottle Default TitleReusable Water Bottle to Rinse Lashes water-bottle Default Title
Stainless Steel Dental Mirror dental-mirror Default TitleStainless Steel Dental Mirror dental-mirror Default Title
Lash Extension Maps (9 sheets) lash-extension-maps-7-pairs-per-sheet Default Title
Save $10.00
Silicone Lash Lift Rods (L and C Curl) silicone-lash-lift-rods Default Title
Silicone Lash Lift Rods (L and C Curl)
Sale price$10.00 Regular price$20.00
Save $3.50
Rectangular Lash Mirror rectangular-mirror Default TitleRectangular Lash Mirror rectangular-mirror Default Title
Rectangular Lash Mirror
Sale price$15.00 Regular price$18.50
lash scissorsRose Gold Scissors rose-gold-scissors Default Title
Scissors
Sale price$6.00
Choose options
Squeeze Wash BottleSqueeze Wash Bottle
Squeeze Wash Bottle
Sale price$9.99
Choose options
White Surgical Marker and RulerWhite Surgical Marker and Ruler
Lash Lift PicksLash Lift Picks
Lash Lift Picks
Sale price$9.99
Choose options

Recently viewed